Welcome To

USA Gymnastics
Florida

Latest News from State Chairperson Toni

STATE and REGIONAL Information Page

STATE MEET QUALIFYING SCORES 2021-22

 32.00AA for Level 1 – 10 & all XCEL divisions

Specialist at level 8, 9 & 10 – 9.0 on the event

LEVEL DECLARATION DATES:

ALL COMPULSORY LEVELS : October 15th                        LEVEL 6-10 & XCEL – FEBRUARY 15TH









USA Gymnastics Florida

About Us

Here you will find the latest news, updates, and all pertinent information that applies to USA Gymnastics Florida.

We are a non-profit organization made up of volunteering members of the gymnastics clubs, coaches, judges, and a community of great volunteers.


It is our goal to give you the most up-to-date information as it becomes available. Please check periodically for updates & changes!

FLORIDA USA GYMNASTIC STATE COMMITTEE 2021-23 
   
STATE CHAIRMANToni Rand AmTwist@aol.com
   
SECTION 1 EASTDenise Weaverdeeweaver1218@gmail.com
SECTION 1 WESTAnna Rodriquezarod0118@yahoo.com
SECTION 2 Ken PfeifuafKpfeifauf@cfl.rr.com
SECTION 2 Serena Albauerserenal921@aol.com
SECTION 3Kendall CroyPremierGym@gmail.com
SECTION 3Jeff LaFleurJeff@lafleurstampa.com
SECTION 4Mary Carlsonmmcoursen@gmail.com
SECTION 4Jason RawlingsMcbeer17@hotmail.com
SECTION 5Nic TomasetteNic.tomasette@gmail.com
SECTION 5Laura Parragamisslauraashley@hotmail.com
SECTION 6Kathy Semokksemok@gmail.com
SECTION 6Randy SikoraRandySikora@gmail.com
   
NON VOTING MEMBERS   
Region 8 JO ChairmanBrad Harristbayturnrs@aol.com
National Judges Director Cookie Batschecbatsche@tampabay.rr.com
Score MasterKevin Griffinlccoachkev@aol.com
State Web site MasterMarty Kallenmk@ftstars.com
CPE CoordinatorSusan MonahanSusan_7826@hotmail.com
Advisor equipment/competitionsTim Kecklerlcgymnasts@aol.com
Region 8 Technical Chairman Evelyn ChandlerEvelynchandler1@aol.com
Region 8 XCEL ChairmanPam Kitchen egacoach57@hotmail.com

Below you will find most relevant information that clubs and coaches are looking for!

State Calendar

Forms

Here you will find Florida Competition Rule Book, Meet Director Guide, Bid Forms, Judges Request, Graduating Senior Form, and even more.

Classified Listings

Need to place a listing? All classified listings must be submitted to State Chairperson to be approved. 

Qualifying Scores

Hoover Over Me

Check Qualifying Scores for Mobility & State Meet

Florida Qualifying Scores

Bronze 32.00 AA Silver 32.00 AA Gold 32.00 AA Platinum 32.00 AA Diamond 32.00 AA Level 1 32.00 AA Level 2 32.00 AA Level 3 32.00 AA Level 4 32.00 AA Level 5 32.00 AA Level 6 32.00AA Level 7 32.00 AA Level 8 32.00 AA Level 9 32.00 AA Level 10 32.00 AA